How to Become a Pharmacy Tech in An Unregulated State

There are currently 5 states and 1 US Territory that does not regulate their pharmacy technicians. Those states are Colorado (though that will change next year), Wisconsin, New York, Pennsylvania, and Hawaii and the territory is the US Virgin Islands.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s